COTTO CAMPANA SOSUCO

COTTO 002/2023 January 24, 2023

Dear President

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Subject: Resignation of Director, Election of Replacement Director, and **Appointment of Sub-committees**

SCG Ceramics Public Company Limited ("the Company") takes this opportunity to announce the

following resolutions of the Board of Directors Meeting, held on Tuesday, January 24, 2023:

1. Acknowledgement of the resignation of Mr. Lucksananoi Punkrasamee as the Company's

Director, Independent Director, Member of the Audit Committee, and Member of the Nomination,

Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee, due to scheduling conflict, effective from

February 1, 2023 onwards and election of Mr. Anuvat Chalermchai as the Company's director to fill

the vacancy, effective from February 1, 2023 onwards.

2. Appointment of Mr. Arnut Changtrakul (Director and Independent Director) as Member of

the Audit Committee, replacing Mr. Lucksananoi Punkrasamee, effective from February 1, 2023

onwards.

3. Appointment of Mr. Surasak Kraiwitchaicharoen (Director) as Member of the Nomination,

Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee, replacing Mr. Lucksananoi Punkrasamee,

effective from February 1, 2023 onwards.

The names and positions of the Board of Directors and the Sub-committees, effective February 1,

2023 onwards are as attached.

Please be informed accordingly.

SCG Ceramics Public Company Limited

-Signed by-

(Mr. Numpol Malichai)

Managing Director

SCG Ceramics Public Company Limited

The names and positions of the Board of Directors and the Sub-committees, effective February 1, 2023 onwards.

Diı	rector	Board of Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination, Remuneration, and Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
1. Mr. Nithi	Patarachoke	Chairman	-	Member	Chairman
2. Mr. Prawit	Ninsuvarnnakul	Independent Director	Chairman	-	-
3. Mr. Dumri	Tunshevavong	Independent Director	Member	Chairman	-
4. Mr. Kittiphong	Photaranon	Director	-	-	Member
5. Mr. Teeranun	Srihong	Independent Director	-	-	-
6. Mr. Anuvat	Chalermchai	Director	-	-	-
7. Mrs. Nanthasir	i Ausakul	Director	1	-	-
8. Mr. Chaovalit	Ekabut	Director	-	-	-
9. Mr. Surasak	Kraiwitchaicharoen	Director	-	Member	-
10.Ms. Varunyu	Opanayikul	Director	-	-	-
11.Mr. Arnut	Changtrakul	Independent Director	Member	-	-
12.Mr. Numpol	Malichai	Director	-	-	Member